Events

Wednesday, February 12, 2014
Julia Collin Davison, live on-air
In the Kitchen with David, QVC
9:20pm (Update: Watch the video of Julia’s on-air presentation)

Sunday, February 16, 2014
Julia Collin Davison, live on-air
In the Kitchen with David, QVC
1:40pm (Update: Watch the video of Julia’s on-air presentation)

Saturday, February 22, 2014
Christopher Kimball and Jack Bishop present “Breaking The Code of Gluten-Free Baking: The Secrets, Science, and Techniques of Great Gluten-Free Recipes” (show #306) on America’s Test Kitchen Radio (click “Station Finder” for public radio stations). You may also listen online, or listen to our podcast on PRX or on iTunes.

Sunday, February 23, 2014
Julia Collin Davison, live on-air
In the Kitchen with David, QVC
1:30pm (Update: Watch the video of Julia’s on-air presentation)

Wednesday, March 5, 2014
Jack Bishop
Boston Athenæum, Boston, MA
6pm, ticketed event

Saturday, March 15, 2015
Jack Bishop
Joan Hamburg, WOR 710 Radio
11am (Update: Listen to Jack’s interview)

Thursday, March 20, 2014
Jack Bishop and Julia Collin Davison
Fresh Air with Terry Gross, NPR
2pm (Update: Read and listen to the story)

Friday, March 21, 2014
Jack Bishop
Science Friday, live on-air
2pm-4pm (Update: Listen to Jack’s interview)

Friday, March 28, 2014
Jack Bishop
Wisconsin Public Radio, live on-air
4pm (Update: Listen to Jack’s interview)

Wednesday, April 2, 2014
Christopher Kimball
TODAY Show, NBC, live on-air
8am hour (Update: Watch the video and get recipes from Christopher’s on-air presentation)

Saturday, April 5, 2014
Julia Collin Davison and Meaghen Walsh
Kohler Signature Store, Natick, MA
12pm-2pm, free

Saturday, April 5, 2014
Jack Bishop
Omnivore Books on Food, San Francisco, CA
3pm, free

Sunday, April 6, 2014
Jack Bishop
Powell’s City of Books, Portland, OR
7:30pm, free

Monday, April 7, 2014
Jack Bishop
AM Northwest, KATU TV, Portland, OR
9am-11am (Update: Watch Jack’s interview and cooking demo)

Monday, April 7, 2014
Jack Bishop
Bob’s Red Mill Whole Grain Store, Milwaukie, OR
4pm, free

Tuesday, April 8, 2014
Jack Bishop
New Day Northwest, KING TV, Seattle, WA
11am-noon (Update: Watch Jack’s interview and cooking demo)

Tuesday, April 8, 2014
Jack Bishop
Book Larder, Seattle, WA
6:30pm, ticketed event

Sunday, April 13, 2014
Seattle Kitchen with Tom Douglas and Thierry Rautureau, KIRO Radio, Seattle, WA
10am-12pm (Update: Listen to Jack’s interview)

Saturday, April 19, 2014
Jack Bishop
Dining Around, KKSF radio, San Francisco, CA
10am-1pm

Monday, April 21, 2014
Jack Bishop
Chicago Tonight, WTTW, Chicago, IL, live on-air
7pm (Update: Watch Jack’s interview and gluten demo)

Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Jack Bishop
WGN TV, Chicago, IL, live on-air
12:45pm (Update: Watch Jack’s interview and get recipe for gluten-free oatmeal-raisin cookies)

Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Jack Bishop
The Carleton Hotel, in partnership with The Book Table, Oak Park, IL
7:30pm, ticketed event